Contest committee

Contest director:

Jaroslav Polanecký, Faculty of Art and Design of Jan Evangelista Purkyně University in Ústí nad Labem


Chairman of the contest committee:

Milan Hlaveš, Museum of Decorative Arts in Prague


Members of the contest committee:

Robert Jahn, Imperial Karlovy Vary, a. s.
Zdeněk Lhotský, Mold Melted Glass Studio
Milan Mottl, MILAN MOTTL a.s. glassworks
Jitka Pokorná, Pokorná Gallery